Bonjour everyone

After several months of reading all those wonderful blogs you’ve created, I thought how hard could it to do it myself. I always had  an urge to start a blog but I never really had the courage, somehow it feels so bizarre that the whole world is able to read what I write… But then again, that’s the point of doing this, sharing your thoughts with the rest of the world…

Now here I am ready to share my passion for fashion, life and all that comes along with all of you...

…Living  in the most fabulous city of the world that has changed my life and inspired me with it’s culture, architecture, fashion and breathtaking beauty. I can’t get enough of just walking around discovering new things more beautiful and interesting.

So here I go hoping that some of you will be pleased to enter my little world full of cherries and pearls…


0 Responses to “Bonjour everyone”



  1. Laisser un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

